Filmography of O-Lan Jones

2016Miss Peregrine's Home for Peculiar ChildrenShelley
2012Queens of CountryTracy
2002American GirlHildegarde
2000American VirginKim
1998The Truman ShowBar Waitress
1997The FumbleheadsHelga
1996Mars Attacks!Sue Ann Norris
1994Natural Born KillersMabel
1993Shelf LifeTina
1992BeethovenBiker Woman
1990Edward ScissorhandsEsmeralda
1989How I Got Into CollegeSally O'Connor
1989Miracle MileWaitress
1988Married to the MobPhyllis
1983The Right StuffGirl at Pancho's
1980Die Laughing
1978A Death in CanaanCarla Pitts (as Olan Shephard)