Filmography of Viggo Mortensen

2016Captain FantasticBen Cash
2014JaujaGunnar Dinesen
2014Far from MenDaru
2014The Two Faces of JanuaryChester MacFarland
2012Everybody Has a PlanAgustín / Pedro
2012On the RoadOld Bull Lee
2011A Dangerous MethodSigmund Freud
2009The People SpeakHimself
2009The RoadFather
2009Reclaiming the BladeHimself
2008AppaloosaEverett Hitch
2007Slacker UprisingHimself
2007Eastern PromisesNikolai Luzhin
2006AlatristeDiego Alatriste
2005A History of ViolenceTom Stall
2005Ringers - Lord of the FansHimself
2004The Appendices: Part FiveViggo Mortensen
2004The Appendices: Part SixViggo Mortensen
2004HidalgoFrank Hopkins
2003The Lord of the Rings: The Return of the KingAragorn
2003The Appendices: Part ThreeViggo Mortensen
2003The Appendices: Part FourViggo Mortensen
2002The Lord of the Rings: The Two TowersAragorn
2002The Appendices: Part OneViggo Mortensen
2002The Appendices: Part TwoViggo Mortensen
2001The Lord of the Rings: The Fellowship of the RingAragorn
2001A Passage to Middle-earth: Making of 'Lord of the Rings'Himself
2001Quest for the RingHimself
200028 DaysEddie Boone
2000Psycho PathHimself
1999A Walk on the MoonWalker Jerome
1998PsychoSamuel 'Sam' Loomis
1998A Perfect MurderDavid Shaw
1997My Brother's GunJuanito
1997G.I. JaneMaster Chief John James Urgayle
1997Vanishing PointJimmy Kowalski
1996DaylightRoy Nord
1996The Portrait of a LadyCaspar Goodwood
1996Albino AlligatorGuy Foucard
1995The ProphecyLucifer
1995Crimson TideLt. Peter 'WEAPS' Ince
1995The Passion of Darkly NoonClay
1994Gospel According to HarryWes
1993Carlito's WayLalin
1993The Young AmericansCarl Frazer
1993Boiling PointRonnie
1993American YakuzaNick Davis / David Brandt
1992Ruby CairoJohnny Faro
1991The Indian RunnerFrank Roberts
1990The Reflecting SkinCameron Dove
1990Young Guns IIJohn W. Poe
1990Leatherface: Texas Chainsaw Massacre IIIEddie 'Tex' Sawyer
1988Fresh HorsesGreen
1988PrisonBurke / Forsythe Electrocution
1987Salvation!Jerome Stample
1985WitnessMoses Hochleitner