Filmography of Warwick Davis

2017Star Wars: The Last Jedi
2016The Entire UniverseThe Big Bang
2016Rogue One: A Star Wars StoryBistan
2016Billionaire BoyWarwick Davis
2015Star Wars: Greatest MomentsHimself
2015Star Wars: The Force AwakensWollivan
2014Get SantaSally
2014Monty Python Live (Mostly)Himself
2013Ashens and the Quest for the GamechildHimself
2013Jack the Giant SlayerOld Hamm
2013Life's Too Short Easter Special
2011Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows: Part 2Filius Flitwick / Griphook
2010Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows: Part 1Griphook
2009Creating The World of Harry Potter, Part 1: The Magic BeginsHimself
2009Harry Potter and the Half-Blood PrinceProfessor Filius Flitwick
2008The Chronicles of Narnia: Prince CaspianNikabrik
2007Harry Potter and the Order of the PhoenixFilius Flitwick
2007Small Town FolkKnackerman #2
2005Harry Potter and the Goblet of FireFilius Flitwick
2005The Hitchhiker's Guide to the GalaxyMarvin
2004When Star Wars Ruled the WorldHimself
2004Empire of Dreams: The Story of the Star Wars TrilogyHimself
2004Skinned DeepPlates
2003Leprechaun: Back 2 tha HoodLeprechaun
2002Harry Potter and the Chamber of SecretsFilius Flitwick
2002Al's LadsLeo (as Warwick Davies)
2001Harry Potter and the Philosopher's StoneGoblin Bank Teller / Professor Flitwick
2001Snow White: The Fairest of Them AllSaturday (Indigo)
2000Leprechaun in the HoodLeprechaun
1999The White PonyLucky
1999The New Adventures of PinocchioZwerg/Pepe, die Grille
1999Star Wars: Episode I - The Phantom MenaceWald / Pod race spectator / Mos Espa Citizen
1998A Very Unlucky LeprechaunLucky
1997Prince ValiantPechet
1996Leprechaun 4: In SpaceLeprechaun
1996Gulliver's TravelsGrildrig
1995Leprechaun 3Leprechaun
1994Leprechaun 2The Leprechaun
1990The Silver ChairGlimfeather
1989The Chronicles of Narnia: The Voyage of the Dawn TreaderReepicheep
1989The Chronicles of Narnia: Prince CaspianPreepicheep
1988WillowWillow Ufgood
1987Star ToursWicket
1986LabyrinthGoblin Corps
1985Ewoks: The Battle for EndorWicket
1984The Ewok AdventureWicket W. Warrick
1983Return of the JediWicket
1982Return of the EwokHimself / Wicket