Filmography of Jiang Wen

2016Rogue One: A Star Wars StoryBaze Malbus
2014Gone with the BulletsMa Zouri
2011Til Death Do Us Part
2011The Lost BladesmanCao Cao
2010Let the Bullets FlyMuzhi Zhang
2009The Founding of a Republic
2007The Sun Also RisesTang
2004Letter from an Unknown WomanMr. Xu
2004Jasmine WomenMr. Meng
2003Warriors of Heaven and EarthLieutenant Li
2003My Father and IPolice Officer
2003Green TeaChen Mingliang
2002The Missing GunMa Shan
2000Devils on the DoorstepMa Dasan
1997Keep CoolBookseller
1997The Soong SistersCharlie Soong
1996The Emperor's ShadowYing Zheng
1994In the Heat of the SunMa Xiaojun (adult)
1993The Trail
1991Li Lianying, the Imperial EunuchLi Lianying
1990Black Snow
1988A Woman For Two刘向高
1987The Last EmpressPu Yi
1987Red SorghumMy Grandpa
1986Hibiscus Town